## Meet the judging panel



Chair of 2019 judging panel Russell Picot Special Advisor to the Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)



Joe Allanson EVP, Chief Accountant and Controller Salesforce



**David Allen** Chief Executive Wates Group



**Julie Baddeley** Chair Chapter Zero



Sam Baker Partner Monitor Deloitte



**Richard Barker** Professor of Accounting Saïd Business School University of Oxford



**Shaun Beaney**Corporate Finance Manager
ICAEW



**Richard Carter** Lecturer West Suffolk College



Fong Yee Chan Senior Product Manager – Sustainable Investment FTSE Russell



**Susan Davy** Chief Financial Officer Pennon Group



Simon Dietz
Professor of Environmental Policy
Department of Geography
and Environment
London School of Economics
and Political Science



**Paul Druckman** Non-executive Director Financial Reporting Council



Jessica Fries Executive Chairman A4S



Rodney Irwin Managing Director Redefining Value and Education WBCSD



**Leon Kamhi** Head of Responsibility Hermes Investment Management





Philippa Kelly Head of Financial Services ICAEW



**John Lelliott**Board Member
Capitals Coalition



**Charmian Love**Co-Founder and Co-Chair
B Corporation



Virginia Massaro Deputy Director of Finance Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Trust



**Mardi McBrien** Managing Director CDSB



Charles Nichols
Chair, Investment and funding committee
Unilever UK Pension Fund



Will Oulton Global Head Responsible Investment First State Investment



Veronica Poole
UK & Global Head of Accounting
and Corporate Reporting
Deloitte



Martin Rich Co-founder and Executive Director Future-fit Foundation



**Brigette Rousseau** Chief Financial Officer Sèvis Finansye Fonkoze



**Helen Slinger** Executive Director A4S



**Peter Vermeulen** Chief Financial Officer National Trust

FINANCE FOR THE FUTURE 9